Confidential, Professional, Personal Care When You Need It
The Counseling Center of Nashua
Contact Us
Contact Information Main Phone: 603.689.7900 Fax: 603.883.0007


Scheduling First Appointments: schedule@counselingcenter.com - 603.689.7890

Billing Department: billing@counselingcenter.com - 603.689.7918

Medical Records Requests: records@counselingcenter.com - 603.689.7905

General Information: info@counselingcenter.com - 603.883.0005

Maddy Jarry, Office Manager: mjarry@counselingcenter.com - 603.689.7902

Lindsey Landry, LCMHC Assoc.Director of Patient Care: llandry@counselingcenter.com - 603.689.7894

Rebecca Sartor, LICSW Director of Operations: rsartor@counselingcenter.com - 603.689.7894

Michael Magee, LICSW, Associate Director: mmagee@counselingcenter.com 603.689.7931

Evan Greenwald, Ph.D., Director: evan.greenwald@counselingcenter.com 603.689.7906